pricenanax.blogg.se

Black veil brides rebel love song quotes
Black veil brides rebel love song quotes











black veil brides rebel love song quotes black veil brides rebel love song quotes black veil brides rebel love song quotes

Thank you to black veil brides for always being there for me when no one was and helping me express how I feel through your music. It sounds pathetic, but this band really has and continues to save me and keep me going. “Without this song and this band I wouldn’t be alive today. “I think it is awesome! Just like all there songs but this one come on it is just so touching! Love Black Veil Brides so MUCH! And my favorite lyrics from this song are “I love you more than I can ever scream” and “I sit there and smile dear, I smile because I think of you and I blush”!” The Mortician’s Daughter (We Stitch These Wounds, 2010) This song makes you listen to Black Veil Brides.”ġ1. It has great screamo, and the beginning draws you in. I know Knives and Pens has an awesome music video, but this song is just better. “This song is way more epic than Knives and Pens. We Stitch These Wounds (We Stitch These Wounds, 2010) I’d easily recommend this song to any fan of Black Veil Brides.”ġ2. Unfortunately, it’s very underrated in my opinion, like a lot of other songs in the STWOF album. The first time I listened to it I couldn’t stop. Die for You (Set the World on Fire, 2011) It’s a song that’s beautifully crafted, with a melodic intro that shifts right into a steady first verse.”ġ3. Whenever it comes on, I can never skip it, and I feel like each time I hear it, I’m listening to it for the first time again. “Honestly, it’s so difficult to pick a favorite, but this song, to me, just stands out. Wretched and Divine (Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones, 2013) It’s so catchy and I’ve listened to it for a whole week and haven’t gotten tired of it.”ġ4. “t’s an amazing song and the video shows how much they have changed in four years. Andy’s voice is really believable when he sings “I swear these words are true… I BELIEVE IN YOU! I’ll never let you down, I promise right here, right now… ” It makes me feel so much better even though I don’t him know personally, but it’s like him and the rest of the guys are always there for me and have a song for every situation I’m in.”ġ5. “Love this song so much… It’s quite hard to describe exactly why but I feel like I can relate to this song so much. Let You Down (Wretched and Divine: The Story of the Wild Ones, 2013) See more: Black Veil Brides Albums Rankedġ6. Why this song isn’t higher is beyond me…” Andy portrays this very well in the music video and in the lyrics of the song. Let go of that that keeps you down and look to the future for a new beginning. “This song has such a deep meaning about letting go of the “agony” and misery of the past.













Black veil brides rebel love song quotes